Contacts / Our Team

VACUPOR® / NTI

Gregor Erbenich

Head of Sales & Marketing NTI
Division: Domestic appliances, Temperature controlled packaging, Transportation
E-Mail: gregor.erbenich@morganplc.com
Tel.: +49 (0) 6722 - 75 01 50
Fax: +49 (0) 6722 - 75 01 51

Steffen Knoll

Global Sales Manager NTI
Division: Building & Construction
E-Mail: steffen.knoll@morganplc.com
Tel.: +49 (0) 831 - 5 75 36 - 130
Fax: +49 (0) 831 - 5 75 36 - 180

Klaus Eldner

Sales Manager NTI
Division: Building & Construction, Tank Container/Logistics
E-Mail: klaus.eldner@morganplc.com
Tel.: +49 (0) 831 - 5 75 36 - 108
Fax: +49 (0) 831 - 5 75 36 - 158

Anke Rieger

Customer Support
E-Mail: anke.rieger@morganplc.com
Tel.: +49 (0) 831 - 5 75 36 - 114
Fax: +49 (0) 831 - 5 75 36 - 141

Katharina Eggert

Customer Support
E-Mail: katharina.eggert@morganplc.com
Tel.: +49 (0) 831 - 5 75 36 - 138
Fax: +49 (0) 831 - 5 75 36 - 141

 

Zentrale

Roswitha Birol

Office Administration
E-Mail: roswitha.birol@morganplc.com
Tel.: +49 (0) 831 - 5 75 36 - 0
Fax: +49 (0) 831 - 5 75 36 - 150